• This is a private branch. You will have to be a member of this branch to view the branch's content.

TPF Bihar

TPF Bihar
Group description

Branch Heads

  • Pawan Kumar Malu

    Secratary, TPF Bihar

  • Dr. Binod Dharewa

Joint Secretaries

  • Dalchand Sancheti

    President, TPF Bihar

Branch Options


No information uploaded yet

Past Working Committees

No information uploaded yet

Latest From Blog

ATM (Acharya Tulsi Mahapragya) - Mobile Hospital

No. of Patient Served


(Last Updated 01/05/2017)